Ever After #1 On Amazon.ca


In July, EVER AFTER hit #1 Best Seller on Amazon.com in Canada. Sales have skyrocketed in the US and other countries since, so I’ve been so excited, I thought I’d share this with you all. Thank you all for everything you’ve done to support me in my efforts to reach number one. It’s been one heck of a ride, but it’s been so worth all the blood, sweat, and tears. There were oceans of tears, puddles of sweat, and blood here and there, given all the paperwork involved. (And who doesn’t just love getting a paper cut?)

Here is the synopsis for the book:

In order to fully inherit a millionaire’s fortune, Allie Knowles must survive a month on her property—easier said than done when the enormous house is haunted by a violent ghost who claims to know Allie. But the true mystery lies with Cole Kinsley, the handsome groundskeeper. Cole and Allie have never met, though he’s been driving her wild in her dreams for years. Yet now, every effort to get closer to him pushes him further away… 

Cole has only ever loved one soul and that love has endured for centuries. Now that soul rests within Allie’s body and it takes everything in his power not to confess the truth. For her presence has put them both in mortal danger. Racing against the clock, Allie will have to break the ghost’s curse—or history will be doomed to repeat itself.

If you’d like to read the book I’d love to hear your feedback.

Feed an author, leave a review!

Published by Odessa Gillespie Black

For my bachelor's degree, I crunched 4 years education into three years so I could get into my character's heads. Maybe I wanted to understand myself a little better, also. I'm an avid reader of all things educational, and I love to read paranormal romance to sink myself into a world even weirder than my own. A mother of four, and the wife of a humble, handsome husband, I live on a farm in the middle of North Carolina where we say, "If you don't like the weather, just wait a few minutes..."

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Writer434

Chaos Fusion

bookgasmsblog

Find one of your very own

MSich Chronicles

Limpy, not wimpy

LIGHT IT UP

ERIC BARNES

Chicks,Rogues and Scandals

...Book review blog with lots of heart...

Easy Peasy All-in-One High School

An extension of the Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool

Jewels Book Goodies

Paranormal & Fantasy Books

thehappywoodlander.wordpress.com/

Travel Happy, Live Simply

BookCoversbyMelody

Bestselling Premade Book Covers & Custom Book Cover Designs in all popular genres including Romance, Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, Thriller, Mystery, Historical Romance, Cozy Mystery and more!

Megan Morgan

::Paranormal and Contemporary Romance::

swo8

Music means something and art is right up there too

firespirit

a journey begins........

Kathy's Retirement Blog

Retirement is a journey, not a destination...

Telling the Truth

connecting the dots of my life

Shop Girl Anonymous

Training, Leadership, and Social Media Consulting Services