Ever After (Cursed Series) Release


EverAfter_5A few more days until Ever After is released and I’m over the moon. On September 1st, the first installation of the Cursed Series, Ever After will be available for order. I’ll be hosting a question answer session online on my Facebook author page https://www.facebook.com/pages/Odessa-Loraine-Black/293831887382283

This has been one of the highlights of my life. A lot of people put their hearts and souls into this work.

Cora Graphics gets huge props for an amazing cover. People do judge a book by its cover, and this cover will definitely turn heads when someone sees it.

On to the interior. Penny-Jo Barber was the best editor a girl could ask for. She taught me how to pace, paragraph, characterize, and stay in the proper point of view, when I had minor slips.

All the #KensingtonBooks and #LyricalPress staff were amazing. I was guided through the publishing process with ease. I was so nervous, but they all tethered together to make the experience as delightful as possible.

Last but definitely not least, my husband and my children have been so supportive. I couldn’t have closed the door to my bedroom and shut out the world so that I could let Cole and Allie’s world invade my space if they hadn’t held all calls, cleaned the house, and run all my errands for me. I love you guys!

Leave a Reply

Chicks,Rogues and Scandals

We Love, We Live and We Read. . . .

Linda G. Hill

Life in progress

Easy Peasy All-in-One High School

An extension of the Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool

Jewels Book Goodies

Paranormal & Fantasy Books

L.F. Oake - Lilian Oake

YA/Children's Author - Goblin Ruler

Winter Bayne

Cover Designer & Author

EBOOK INDIE COVERS

Premade Book Covers & Custom Design

Megan Morgan

Paranormal, Contemporary, and Erotic Romance

Justbiz242.com

Telling the Bahamian small business story

Open Thought Vortex

off the deep end with a splash of clarity

ayatesthewriter

Writing to change the world.

swo8

Music means something

lifexperimentblog

Sharing my experiences with all life's experiments!

firespirit

a journey begins........

